Board Meeting Schedule

SCHEDULE AND PUBLIC NOTICE OF REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION OF CUSD # 3, ADAMS COUNTY, ILLINOIS,

FOR THE FISCAL YEAR COMMENCING ON JULY 1, 2015, AND ENDING ON JUNE 30, 2016, BOTH DATES INCLUSIVE.

 

DATES

TIME

PLACE

 

Thursday, July 13, 2016

 

7:00 P.M.

 

Board Office

(Budget   placed on file 30 days)

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 

7:00 P.M.

 

Board Office

 
Thursday, September 15, 2016

 

7:00 P.M.

 

Board Office

 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 

7:00 P.M.

 

Board Office

 

Thursday, November 10, 2016

 

7:00 P.M.

 

Board Office

 

Thursday, December 15, 2016

 

7:00 P.M.

 

Board Office

 

Thursday, January 19, 2017

 

7:00 P.M.

 

Board Office

 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 

7:00 P.M.

 

Board Office

 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 

7:00 P.M.

 

Board Office

 

 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 

7:00 P.M.

 

Board Office

 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 

7:00 P.M.

 

Board Office

 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 

7:00 P.M.

 

Board Office

 

Revised 07/12/2016