BOARD OF EDUCATION OFFICE

Martin Cook -   Superintendent

mcook@cusd3.com  

Theresa Piehler- Bookkeeper

tpiehler@cusd3.com  

Shelly Cramer – Tech Director

scramer@cusd3.com

Debbie RobertsBoard   Office Secretary

droberts@cusd3.com

Bob Tangerose   -   Maintenance Mngr.  

btangerose@cusd3.com

 

CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

Jeff Waggener - Principal

jwaggener@cusd3.com

James Barnett Driver   ED

jbarnett@cusd3.com

Cheryl Cantrell -Custodian

 

Chris Clevenger –   Band/Chorus

cclevenger@cusd3.com

Crystal Deege - IRC Para Pro

cdeege@cusd3.com

Michelle Dellamaria - PE

mdellamaria@cusd3.com

Victoria DeMent - Sp Para Pro

vdement@cusd3.com

Brad Dixon - History

bdixon@cusd3.com

Pam Eaton -Art

peaton@cusd3.com

Vicki Eilers - Computers

veilers@cusd3.com

Andy Flachs - LDR

aflachs@cusd3.com

Ronda Frese - FACS/English

rfrese@cusd3.com

Kathy Gronewold   - Cook

 

Megan Guthrie   -   English

mguthrie@cusd3.com

Jennifer Hasting -   Special Ed

jhastings@cusd3.com

Kim Irvin – Cook

hslunch@cusd3.com

Sharon Knorr - AG

sknorr@cusd3.com

Peter Lebron - Spanish

plebron@cusd3.com

Matt Long – Athletic   Director

mlong@cusd3.com

Aaron McDonald -   PE

amcdonald@cusd3.com

Alice Myers - Custodian

 

Emily Obert -Science

eobert@cusd3.com

Paula Obert - Cook

 

Clyde Renner -Custodial Supervisor

crenner@cusd3.com

Andrew Reynolds -   History

areynolds@cusd3.com

Casey Rhea – Math

crhea@cusd3.com

Alicia Schmidt -   Science

aschmidt@cusd3.com

Natalie Spath   -English

nspath@cusd3.com

Amy Summy - Secretary

asummy@cusd3.com

Danielle Sutton   - Cook

 

Jordan Tenhouse -   Math

jtenhouse@cusd3.com

Sarah Triplett -   Guidance Counselor

striplett@cusd3.com

 

CENTRAL JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL

Erica Smith – Principal

esmith@cusd3.com

Randall Albers -   Custodian

 

Angie Altenhein - 5th/6th Social Studies

aaltenhein@cusd3.com  

Linda Aschemann -   6th English & Language Arts

laschemann@cusd3.com

Michael Bickerman -   7th/8thScience                  

mbickerman@cusd3.com

Jessica Dierker -   K-8 Guidance

jdierker@cusd3.com

Kim Dormire - 5th Math & Computers

kdormire@cusd3.com

Samantha Farlow - 5th/6th LDR

sfarlow@cusd3.com

Casey Flesner – Special Education 

cflesner@cusd3.com

Wendy Grime -Sp Para Pro

wgrime@cusd3.com

Stacey Hibbert -   Secretary

shibbert@cusd3.com

Amy Hildebrand - 7th Math & 7th/8th PE

ahildebrand@cusd3.com

Jesse Jones 6th SC

jjones@cusd3.com

Teri Kestner - 7th/8th LDR

tkestner@cusd3.com

Lisa Litchfield – 8th Math & Computers

llitchfield@cusd3.com

Laura Meyer - 5th English & Language Arts

lmeyer@cusd3.com

Kasey Monroe - 7th/8th Social Studies

kmonroe@cusd3.com

Nicole Owens - Sp Para Pro

nowens@cusd3.com

Tracy Rhea - 5th - 8th PE

trhea@cusd3.com

Jennie Roberts - Sp Para Pro

jroberts@cusd3.com

Amanda Shoopman – 7th English & Language Arts

ashoopman@cusd3.com

Danell Tullock -JH/HS Secretary

dtullock@cusd3.com

Debra Walter – 6th Math & Computers

dwalter@cusd3.com

Dawn Weston - 8th English & Language Arts

dweston@cusd3.com

 

CENTRAL MIDDLE SCHOOL

Lorie Obert – Head Teacher/Title I

lobert@cusd3.com

Mary Akers - Cook

mslunch@cusd3.com

Cathy Barlow - Sp Para Pro

cbarlow@cusd3.com

Alison Dickhut - 4th Grade

adickhut@cusd3.com  

Beth Eilers- Secretary

beilers@cusd3.com

Dawn Farlow -Sp Para Pro

dfarlow@cusd3.com

Jill Gooding - Cook

mslunch@cusd3.com

Kristen Kamprath -Special Ed Cord.

kkamprath@cusd3.com

Karrie Leenerts -   Custodian

 

Laura Lisica – Para Pro

llisica@cusd3.com

Brooke Marquess -4th Grade

bhammond@cusd3.com

Audrey O’Dear   -   3rd Grade

aodear@cusd3.com

Ashley Rhea -Special Ed

arhea@cusd3.com

Bobbi Salmons - 3rd Grade

bsalmons@cusd3.com  

Cynthia Scheiter -3rd Grade

cscheiter@cusd3.com  

Krista Schemerhorn - Sp Para Pro

kschemerhorn@cusd3.com

Carrie Schmidt – 4th   Grade

cschmidt1@cusd3.com

 

 

CENTRAL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

 

Eric Stotts - Principal

estotts@cusd3.com

Jerry Albsmeyer - K-3rd PE

jalbsmeyer@cusd3.com  

Stacie Anders   -   1st Grade

sanders@cusd3.com

Hazel Bangert - Custodian

 

Cynthia Betz Sp   Para Pro

cbetz@cusd3.com

Amy Buss - ECSE

abuss@cusd3.com

Janie Buss - Sp Para   Pro

akbuss@adams.net

Tiffany Churchill   – 2nd Grade

tchurchill@cusd3.com

Galen Conkright   – Special Ed

gconkright@cusd3.com

Lindsey Cooley –   Secretary

lcooley@cusd3.com

Synthia DeRousse -Kindergarten

sderousse@cusd3.com

Erica Eidson - 2nd   Grade

eeidson@cusd3.com

Julie Gille -2nd Grade

jgille@cusd3.com

Jean Gordon - Para Pro

 

Mandi Griffin - Sp Para Pro

mjohnson@cusd3.com  

Debbie Griswold -Secretary

dgriswold@cusd3.com

Janice Holmes   –   Title

jholmes@cusd3.com

April Hoosier – 1st Grade

ahoosier@cusd3.com

Jodee Klauser   -Special Education

jklauser@cusd3.com  

Jessica Lohmeyer -   Cook

 

Dara MacArthur -Title I

dmacarthur@cusd3.com

Jennifer McClintock - Pre-K

jmcclintock@cusd3.com  

Robin Meier -   Kindergarten

rmeier@cusd3.com

Dawn Miller -Para   Pro

 

Janet Miller - Kindergarten

jmiller@cusd3.com

Paige Mueller   -   Music

pmueller@cusd3.com

Jennifer Peters –   Nurse

jpeters@cusd3.com

Dana Phillips   -Para Pro

dphillips@cusd3.com

Kris Rhea - Speech

krhea@cusd3.com

Holly Ruffcorn -   Cook

eslunch@cusd3.com

Jennifer Seckman –   Speech

jseckman@cusd3.com

Ashley Zimmerman   - 1st Grade

azimmerman@cusd3.com

Carolyn Zimmerman - Librarian

czimmerman@cusd3.com